What we do

We are Soundex Ltd. We are passionate about search technologies.

We offer a complete set of tools and tailored services to help you stand out from the crowd and to have a well featured search box on your website.

SearchPlus is our first product which offers unprecedented user satisfaction through a comprehensive range of features that are optimizing search box usage.

SearchPlus is a must have addition to a search box. It will lead to increased conversions, improved UX and reduced bounce rate of your website.

Our team

Mihaelena Damianova

Co-founder & Investment relations
mihaelena.damianova@soundex.tech

Marko Markovic

Marketing & Sales
marko.markovic@soundex.tech

Desislava Hristova

Legal Advisor
desislava.hristova@soundex.tech

Atanas Ilchev

Co-founder & SearchPlus Mastermind
atanas.ilchev@soundex.tech

Radostin Peshev

Chief Designer / UX & UI
radostin.peshev@soundex.tech

Contact us

Location

No. 8  Dimitar Talev str., Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Office hours

10:00 AM – 18.00 PM
Monday – Friday

Contact us

Phone: +359 888 555 412
Email: office@soundex.tech